Bad News~

Bad news everyone. My Mediafire account has been suspended.T_T I really don’t know if I can reupload everything once again. Those who followed me right from the start will know that this isn’t the first time things have happened as the previous time, Megaupload was shut down.

I will see what can be done but I am really not sure at this moment as it came to me as quite a shock this morning.

8 responses to “Bad News~

  1. hi! i actually just found ur blog less than 8 hours ago! loving ur job and super excited to find a CN Blue haven ❤ yet suddenly this happened? </3 *sobs* please don't be discouraged.. i hope you'll come back real soon^^

  2. Noooo =( I’m so sorry that happened to you. Its been really difficult trying to download things now a days, I hate all these restrictions. I mean, its not like were downloading movies, they’re just music shows we don’t get in the US and have no other way of seeing them =( I’m really sorry all that work you did was completely erased. I know the feeling when they erased my youtube account, all my 80 vids gone, T-T

    Whatever you decide to do, I wish you luck. Fighting!

  3. Awww I’m so sorry to hear that sweetie! Wonder How that happens? How does MF determine who gets banned or whatever? That sucks. If you need any of the links I shared with you b4, let me know k?

    *hugs*

    BTW, you should answer some of the 30 emails I sent you LOL! Miss you ❤

    • I wonder how they determine too. Seems like many people’s accounts got suspended as well.>< Thanks for always offering to help my dear Mari~ I have been wanting to reply your emails but I have been so busy for the past few weeks!!! T_T I will try my best to reply this weekend. It's been too long since I last emailed you. I miss you too~

      • I’ll look forward to hearing from you because as you said, its been too long! But I understand how busy you must be. I was beginning to think you forgot about me lol!

        You know I’d help you no matter what hun, you’re such a wonderful person *hugs you*. Let me know if you need anything at all, just holla =]

Leave a Reply

