Juniel – FOOL MV [Feat. Jung Yonghwa]

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?tgwbfwg5dhc749c

I’m back! Well, not exactly, but I have decided that closing the blog is such a waste since I have been building it up for the past 6-7 months. Kinda hard to let go. I am still not sure how I am going to re-upload my files in the shortest time possible but I will try my best. I just decided this morning after downloading Juniel’s MV that I will sign up for another Mediafire account and upload whatever I can for now. We will take things one step at a time, shall we?:)

8 responses to “Juniel – FOOL MV [Feat. Jung Yonghwa]

  1. Don’t leave us
    I’ll always follow your blog forever
    Please stay together to love CNBLUE
    Fighting!

  2. Welcome back baby ^^. Thanks again for such hard work and dedication to CNBLUE. Juniel’s MV is stunning!!! I think I’ve fallen in love with Yonghwa’s voice again & again & again…

Leave a Reply

